01428 604 404

Throwing Courses

Our one day courses are the perfect start for people wanting to try their hand at throwing clay on a potter’s wheel.

We run these courses once a month in small class sizes to ensure you get as much one on one tuition as possible.

One day pottery throwing course
One day pottery throwing course

The course includes:

  • Clay preparation
  • Throwing bowls and upright pots
  • One masterpiece fired & glazed

We also provide refreshments throughout the day and a tasty lunch with the group in our Kiln Café.

Price: £150 per person

Cancellation Policy

Our upcoming course dates:

January 2020 Dates

  • Saturday 11th January
  • Saturday 18th January
  • Saturday 25th January

February 2020 Dates

  • Saturday 8th February
  • Saturday 15th February
  • Saturday 22nd February
  • Saturday 29th February

March 2020 Dates

  • Saturday 7th March
  • Saturday 21st March
  • Saturday 28th March

April 2020 Dates

  • Saturday 4th April
  • Saturday 11th April

To book a place on one of our throwing courses, call 01428 604 404